TESTING: Pinterests top recipes 2013

Now I don’t know about you, but I can (and I am slightly ashamed of saying) spend a few hours curiously browsing through Pinterest, collecting a mass of recipes, crafty projects and generally discovering all sorts of ideas to inspire and add to my- “I will do this one day” list.Capturepin

But which of these do I try? Which one cupcake recipe amongst hundreds of drool worthy others is the one to bake? I am going to attempt to test some of Pinterests official most pinned recipes of 2013 and giving my verdict on the best of the best. Number of repins accurate to date of writing.

Leave a Reply

